pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

General support questions and announcements for MS3. See also MS3 manuals.

Moderators: jsmcortina, muythaibxr

Re: pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

Postby pit_celica » Tue Nov 23, 2010 5:53 am

Hi, here is my latest .msq file.

Now, the car is stored for winter. I will try to add fan control and VSS for next season.

Sam
pit_celica
Master MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 3:12 pm

Re: pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

Postby fortmyerspolice » Tue Nov 23, 2010 8:55 am

pit_celica wrote:Hi, here is my latest .msq file.

Now, the car is stored for winter. I will try to add fan control and VSS for next season.

Sam



Thanks!
fortmyerspolice
Helpful MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 118
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 4:17 pm

Re: pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

Postby jasaircraft » Sun Aug 26, 2012 11:51 am

Very nice thread! So we could agree the triggering pattern is something like 32-2 and 1 for cam or something like that?
jasaircraft
Master MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:45 pm

Re: pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

Postby pit_celica » Sun Aug 26, 2012 2:26 pm

jasaircraft wrote:Very nice thread! So we could agree the triggering pattern is something like 32-2 and 1 for cam or something like that?


It's a 36-2 with a single tooth cam. Thanks for the nice words!

Sam
pit_celica
Master MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 631
Joined: Tue Jul 18, 2006 3:12 pm

Re: pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

Postby jasaircraft » Tue Aug 28, 2012 12:56 pm

Great! Im setting up a haltech ps1000 on a 4g 3sgte mounted on a Rav4, just finished making a custom wiring loom, I wanted to put a MS3 on this project but Im waiting for a password protection upgrade, not because of giving out copies but so that maps ad setup wont get fiddled with...
jasaircraft
Master MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:45 pm

Re: pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

Postby tpsretard2 » Wed Aug 29, 2012 5:23 am

jasaircraft wrote:Great! Im setting up a haltech ps1000 on a 4g 3sgte mounted on a Rav4, just finished making a custom wiring loom, I wanted to put a MS3 on this project but Im waiting for a password protection upgrade, not because of giving out copies but so that maps ad setup wont get fiddled with...


I just did a haltech also, it seems to have very good vr inputs. but i was not a fan of it.
the car did make good power and did work well though..
tpsretard2
Master MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 644
Joined: Thu Feb 14, 2008 4:59 am

Re: pitcelica's install : v3.57+MS3+MS3X

Postby jasaircraft » Thu Aug 30, 2012 11:33 am

Hi tpsretard! Ive seen a lot of your posts! What ecu model did you install?
Was it on a stock engine? Do you have power and torque figures?
jasaircraft
Master MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Mon Jul 07, 2008 5:45 pm

Previous

Return to MS3 General Support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: E4ODnut and 1 guest