msdroid in tuning work ve and spark table not

Use and development of MSDroid tuning software on Android

Moderators: jsmcortina, muythaibxr

msdroid in tuning work ve and spark table not

Postby django » Tue Jan 24, 2017 1:18 pm

hai
I had installed from goole play ms droid
it works right, only tuning ve and spark, I can not set anything
I only see a black screen ,with the top in the left , VE Table 1, with the same spark.
.here you would surely be able to put the numbers higher or lower in the tabel.
i use a ms1 with v3board and the latest firmware
or should I buy pro,,,,??
What could be wrong
Attachments
IMG_2654.jpg
IMG_2654.jpg (64.85 KiB) Viewed 241 times
IMG_2664.JPG
IMG_2664.JPG (63.39 KiB) Viewed 240 times
django
MS/Extra Newbie
 
Posts: 20
Joined: Wed Mar 25, 2015 9:23 am

Re: msdroid in tuning work ve and spark table not

Postby robocog » Wed Dec 13, 2017 2:03 am

Any joy with this?

I have the same questions
(and the same blank screen)

If you go into the basic settings the spark and ve tables are there on my devices- and I have a "live" dot showing which bin is active (using a stim for testing)

I'm still learning how to drive msdroid and I'm sure I have missed a manual or something
Still trying to work out if I need to buy pro to get the other stuff showing up?

Regards
Rob
robocog
MS/Extra Newbie
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Nov 20, 2007 3:06 pm


Return to MSDroid

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest