Setup MT for multi-car with different setup

Questions specific to Megatune. (Only about the tuning software, not about MS1/MS2 code or code features)
Note that Megatune is obsolete.

Setup MT for multi-car with different setup

Postby 1liter » Wed May 27, 2009 12:52 pm

It is possible to used one MT laptop on more than one car with different setup? If so how I do I set it up.
Dune Buggy with Toyota 3SGTE T3/T4 turbo
MS1 V2.2 029V - EDIS-4, Relay Board and LM-1
User avatar
1liter
Helpful MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 11:32 am
Location: San Diego, USA

Re: Setup MT for multi-car with different setup

Postby Matt Cramer » Thu May 28, 2009 7:01 am

Yes, create a project file for each car. The INI and INC files can be different for each project.
Matt Cramer
Super MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 13736
Joined: Thu Apr 16, 2009 8:08 pm

Re: Setup MT for multi-car with different setup

Postby 1liter » Tue Sep 25, 2012 10:08 am

Hi Matt, I just wanted to let you know I just purchased your book, I have lean and done everything else but don't seen to know how to tune, I hope that is in your book. Please tell Jerry I said Hello, my dune buggy he tuned are still very very fast

Sommay
Dune Buggy with Toyota 3SGTE T3/T4 turbo
MS1 V2.2 029V - EDIS-4, Relay Board and LM-1
User avatar
1liter
Helpful MS/Extra'er
 
Posts: 98
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 11:32 am
Location: San Diego, USA


Return to Megatune (obsolete)

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest